• Our debut LP features 10 professionally recorded orignial songs including a guest vocal by New Found Glory front-man, Jordan Pundik.
    With your purchase you will recieve a physical copy mailed to an address of your choice, a digital copy which can be downloaded immediately after purchase, as well as a rare bonus track of us covering "Flagpole Sitta" by Harvey Danger.
    01) The Quickest Way To A Man's Heart is Chuck Norris' Fist
    02) Fast Song
    03) Don't Threaten Me With a Good Time...
    04) (You Know Who You Are)
    05) The Tanquerage
    06) Nothing's Free in Waterworld
    07) Plan B is to Keep On Givin'r
    08) ABC-Ya!
    09) That John Denver's Full of Shit
    10) We're Gunna Need a Bigger Boat
    11) Flagpole Sitta (Bonus Track, Digital Download Only)
    Mixed, Mastered and Produced by: Paul Miner @ Buzzbomb Sound Labs in Orange, CA
    Album Artwork by: Eric Gorvin

    Includes unlimited streaming of What the Hell Have We Got to Lose? via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more
    ships out within 3 days

      $10 USD or more 



from What the Hell Have We Got to Lose?, released March 25, 2012



all rights reserved


GLORIA Minneapolis, Minnesota

GLORIA is a Pop Punk band out of Minneapolis, MN.

Webster: Vocals
Josh: Guitar
Joe: Bass
Chris: Guitar
Erik: Drums


contact / help

Contact GLORIA

Streaming and
Download help